Thursday, February 3, 2011

Live Webcast Tonight (2/3/11)

1 There are two ways, one of life and one of death; and between the two ways there is a great difference.

2 Now, this is the way of life: …

The second commandment of the Teaching: "Do not murder; do not commit adultery"; do not corrupt boys; do not fornicate; "do not steal"; do not practice magic; do not go in for sorcery; do not murder a child by abortion or kill a newborn infant. "Do not covet your neighbor's property; do not commit perjury; do not bear false witness"; do not slander; do not bear grudges. Do not be double-minded or double-tongued, for a double tongue is "a deadly snare." Your words shall not be dishonest or hollow, but substantiated by action. Do not be greedy or extortionate or hypocritical or malicious or arrogant. Do not plot against your neighbor. Do not hate anybody; but reprove some, pray for others, and still others love more than your own life. The Teaching of the Twelve Apostles from The Didache (1st Cen. AD)



The pro-life movement is uniting TONIGHT on a huge nationwide webcast to respond to the recent videos which show yet more Planned Parenthood clinics/employees involved in covering up human sex trafficking of minors.

The webcast will be live-streamed at http://www.exposeplannedparenthood.com/ 
on Thursday, February 3rd at 8:30 PM Eastern, 
7:30 PM Central, 6:30 PM Mountain, 5:30 PM Pacific Time. 

On the webcast, you’ll hear the latest from nationally respected pro-life leaders on how we must respond right now to the shocking video. It is not recommended for minors. Presenters include:
  • LILA ROSE, Live Action 
  • MARJORIE DANNENFELSER, Susan B. Anthony List 
  • TONY PERKINS, Family Research Council 
  • DAVID BEREIT, 40 Days for Life 
  • ABBY JOHNSON, Former Planned Parenthood Director, Now Pro-Life Activist and Author 
  • DR. ALVEDA KING, Priests for Life 
  • WENDY WRIGHT, Concerned Women for America 
  • CHARMAINE YOEST, Americans United for Life Action 
  • STEVE WAGNER, The Renewal Forum 

During the event, you will:
  • Watch key parts of the undercover video, narrated by Lila Rose, President of Live Action 
  • Learn how Planned Parenthood is aiding and abetting in alleged human trafficking while receiving MILLIONS of our tax dollars 
  • Discover what YOU can do about it 
We look forward to seeing you there tonight! Learn More.

No comments:

Post a Comment

I love comments. It lets me know people are reading and want me to continue the project!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...